Members

 

cropped-chaderlogo.jpg

 

 
 
 
Acorn Home Care Services 
209 Lloyd St. Suite 260 Carrboro, NC 27510
919-259-6189
Lorenzo Mejia ~ lorenzo@acornhcs.com
Mary Lynn Ryerson ~ marylynn@acornhcs.com 
 
A Helping Hand
1502 W. Hwy 54 Suite 405 Durham, NC 27707
919-403-5555
Frederica Daniels ~ info@ahelpinghandnc.org
Jennifer Ashley
 
Always Best Care
112 Perkins Dr. Suite 100  Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-695-1151
Joanne Pizzuto ~ jpizzuto@abc-seniors.com
 
AmeriCare HomeCare
1829 E. Franklin St. Suite 100B  Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-942-2840
Eleanor Armstrong ~ earmstrong@americare-homecare.com
Ramona Matthews ~ rmatthews@americare-homecare.com
  
Autumn’s Way Care Home, Inc. 
1601 James St.  Durham, NC 27707
919-402-0442
Jennifer Albright ~ autumnsway@mailhaven.com
 
Bartlett Reserve
300 Meridith Dr.  Durham, NC 27713
919-600-4908
Laura Martin ~ laura@bartlettreserve.com
 
Brookdale Senior Living 
2200 Farmington Dr. Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-244-5991
Davis Capps ~ jcapps1@brookdale.com
Helen Antipov ~ hantipov@brookdale.com
 
Brookshire Senior Living
300 Meadowland Dr. 
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-923-0996
Cindy Darken ~ cdarken@brookshirenc.com
Penny Dickens ~ pdickens@brookshirenc.com
 
Cambridge Hills
5660 Durham Rd. Roxboro, NC 27574
336-598-4697
Sandra Hicks ~ s.hicks@cambridgehills.com
 
Carver Rehabilitation & Living Center
303 East Carver St. Durham, NC 27704
919-471-3558
Tammy Ertl ~ tertl@carverlivingcenter.com
 
Choice Connections North Carolina 
919-906-8138
Ashley Beale ~ ashley@choiceconnectionsnc.com
 
Comforcare Home Care 
3820 Merton Dr. Suite 203 Raleigh, NC 27609
919-647-9150
Andree Vetrano ~ northwake@comforcare.com
Nichole Smith ~ nichole@comforcare.com
 
Dignified Living-Certified Geriatric Care Manager
106 St. Thomas Dr. Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-428-3698
Ellen Beechhold ~ ellenbeechhold@gmail.com 
 
Elder Matters of the Carolinas
1007 Vickers Ave.  Durham, NC 27707
984-444-9393
Rick Igou ~ info@eldermatters.org
 
Gracie Sturdivant Care Home LLC
1004 Edenburghs Keep Dr. Nightdale, NC 27545
919-217-8984
Hattie Davis RN
 
Hillsborough Wills & Trusts
307 Meadowlands Dr. Suite 201 Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-904-4343
Colin Austin ~ colin@hillsboroughwills.com
 
McPherson, Rocamora & Nicholson
3211 Shannon Rd. Suite 620  Durham, NC 27707
919-493-0584
Tony Nicholson ~ anicholson@macroclaw.com
 
Navigate NC 
919-628-4428
Nancy Ruffner ~ nancy@navigatenc.com
 
Nurse Care of NC 
3200 Croasdaile Dr. #701 Durham, NC 27705
919-309-4333
Ari Medoff ~ ari@arosallc.com
Barbara Patterson ~ barbara@nursecarenc.com
 
Piedmont Health Senior Care
1214 Vaughn Rd. Burlington, NC 27217
336-506-0430
Starlene Chang ~ changes@piedmonthealth.org
 
Right At Home
4905 Pine Cone Dr. Suite 2 Durham, NC 27707
919-237-2333
Ken Helmuth ~ ken@rahdch.com
Kimberley LaDue 
  
Senior Care Management Associates 
4711 Hope Valley Rd. Suite 4F-519  Durham, NC 27707
919-794-1888
Caryn Utberg ~ caryn@seniorcm.com
Deanna Ayers ~ sw@seniorcm.com
  
Seniors Guide
PO Box 4130  Midlothian, VA 23112
919-710-6779
Shannon Tippette ~ shannon@seniorsguideonline.com
  
Signature Healthcare of Chapel Hill
1602 E. Franklin St.  Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-967-1418
Tara Edwards ~ admission.chapelhill@signaturehealthcarellc.com
  
The Orange County Department on Aging 
2551 Homestead Rd.  Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-968-2082
Beverly Shuford ~ bshuford@orangecountync.gov
 
Tarheel Town Pharmacy
370 E. Main St. #160 Carrboro, NC 27510
919-240-7827
Malli Hadimani ~ ttpharmacy17@gmail.com