Members

 

cropped-chaderlogo.jpg

 
2021 Membership List
 
Azalea Estates
700 N Estes Drive, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-883-5073
Mary Breth – mary.breth@hawthornret.com
 
Brookdale Senior Living 
2200 Farmington Dr. Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-244-5991
Davis Capps ~ jcapps1@brookdale.com
 
Comfort Keepers of Durham & Chapel Hill
1415 W. NC Highway 54, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27707
919-338-2044
Sarah Tirey – sarahtirey@comfortkeepers.com
 
Dispatch Health
4220 Apex Highway Drive, Suite 160, Durham, NC 27713
919-897-8784
Alex Kronk – alex.kronk@dispatchhealth.com
 
Emerson Woods
221 Commons Blue, Durham, NC 27704
919-908-1045
Tara Edwards – emersonwoods3@voa.org
 
McPherson, Rocamora & Nicholson
3211 Shannon Road, Suite 620,  Durham, NC 27707
919-493-0584
Tony Nicholson ~ anicholson@macroclaw.com
 
Nancy Ruffner – Better Know Healthcare
PO Box 31751, Raleigh, NC 27622
919-628-4428
Nancy Ruffner – nancy@nancyruffner.com
 
Pierce Law Group
2304 S. Miami Boulevard, Suite 122
Durham, NC. 27703
919-313-2729
Doug Koenig – dkoenig@piercelaw.com
  
Seniors Guide/Ross Publishing/Ross Media Solutions
PO Box 35026, Richmond, VA 23235
919-710-6779
Shannon Tippette ~ shannon@seniorsguide.com
 
Seymour Senior Center
2551 Homestead Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27518
919-968-2070
 
Wayforth
Wayforth.com
Raleigh/Durham
919-831-2882
John Moreland – john.moreland@wayforth.com
 
Wisdom Senior Care
3622 Shannon Road, Suite 103, Durham NC 27707
919-323-3693
Jasmine Thurston – Jasmine@wisdomseniorcare.com