Members

 

cropped-chaderlogo.jpg

 
2021 Membership List
 
Age in Place NC
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-666-7564
Anne Edwards – ageinplacenc@gmail.com
 
Age Well NC
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-514-3302
Sophia Pelton  – sophia@agewellnc.com
 
AuthoraCare
914 Chapel Hill Road, Burlington, NC 27215
336-512-0677
Mary Manley – mary.manley@authoracare.org
 
Azalea Estates
700 N Estes Drive, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-883-5073
Mary Breth – mary.breth@hawthornret.com
 
Bartlett Reserve
300 Meredith Drive, Durham, NC 27713
919-361-1234
Barbara Patterson – bpatterson@bartlettreserve.com
 
Brookdale Home Health
1005 Slater Road, Suite 300, Durham, NC 27703
919-544-8413
Delores Coleman – delores.coleman@brookdale.com

Caring For Seniors 

Madelyn Ashley – caringforseniors@aol.com

 
Carolina Benefit Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 91705, Raleigh, NC 27675
919-345-7957
Antonio “Tony”  Gutierrez – tony.seniorbenefits@gmail.com
  
Carolina Estate Counsel
5540 Centerview Drive, Suite 200, Raleigh, NC 27606
919-656-259
Richard Messemer – rick@carolinaestatecounsel.com
 
Caryn Utberg
919-259-6401
carynltc@gmail.com
 
ComForCare Home Care
3820 Merton Drive, Suite 203, Raleigh, NC 27609
919-647-9150
Nichole Smith – nsmith1@comforcare.com
 
Comfort Keepers of Durham & Chapel Hill
1415 W. NC Highway 54, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27707
919-338-2044
Sarah Tirey – sarahtirey@comfortkeepers.com
 
Comfort Long Term Care
2530 Meridian Parkway, Suite 300, Durham, NC 27713
919-806-4440
William “Bill” Comfort – bill@comfortltc.com
 
Community Hospice
136 Roxboro Road, Oxford, NC 27565
919-691-0903
Lauren DeYoung – lauren.deyoung@community-companies.com
 
Dignified Living
919-428-3698
Ellen Borenstein  – ellen@dignifiedlivingnc.com
 
Dispatch Health
4220 Apex Highway Drive, Suite 160, Durham, NC 27713
919-897-8784
Alex Kronk – alex.kronk@dispatchhealth.com
 
Duke Homecare and Hospice
4321 Medical Park Drive, Durham, NC 
919-620-3853
Diana Mitchell – Diana.mitchell@duke.edu
 
Emerson Woods
221 Commons Blue, Durham, NC 27704
919-908-1045
Tara Edwards – emersonwoods3@voa.org
 
Hannah’s Home Health & Care Consulting
919-998-6452
Hannah Shanafelt – info@hannahcares.com
Riley Woodell – rwoodell@hannahcares.com
 
Hearing Health Care Services
1515 West NC 54 Hwy, Ste 100, Durham, NC  27707
919-489-0995
Shelly Cristobal – DrC@healringhealthcarenc.com
 
Hillsborough Wills & Trusts
1000 Corporate Drive #109, Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-245-8440
Colin Austin – colinaustinlaw@gmail.com
 
Homewatch Caregivers
101 Cosgrove Avenue, Suite 120, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-289-3270
Matt Wright – mwright@homewatchcaregivers.com
 
Magnified Life
122 N. Salem Street, Apex, NC 27502
919-444-2775
Kim Hudson – kim@magnifiedlife.us
Teresa Bozanno – teresa@magnifiedlife.us
 
McPherson, Rocamora & Nicholson
3211 Shannon Road, Suite 620,  Durham, NC 27707
919-493-0584
Tony Nicholson ~ anicholson@macroclaw.com
 
Nancy Ruffner – Better Know Healthcare
PO Box 31751, Raleigh, NC 27622
919-628-4428
Nancy Ruffner – nancy@nancyruffner.com
 
Pierce Law Group
2304 S. Miami Boulevard, Suite 122
Durham, NC. 27703
919-313-2729
Doug Koenig – dkoenig@piercelaw.com
 
Right at Home of the Triangle
4905 Pine Cone Drive, Suite 2, Durham, NC 27707
919-237-2333
Tim Wach – timothy@rahdch.com
 
Seniors Guide/Ross Publishing/Ross Media Solutions
PO Box 35026, Richmond, VA 23235
919-710-6779
Shannon Tippette ~ shannon@seniorsguide.com
 
Senior Living Specialists
Davis Capps – davis@allaboutseniorsnc.com
Caryn Utberg – caryn@allaboutseniorsnc.com
 
Seymour Senior Center
2551 Homestead Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27518
919-968-2070
Beverly Shuford – bshuford@orangecountync.gov
 
Silver Linings for Seniors
1250 SE Maynard Road, Suite 204, Cary, NC 27511
919-948-7718
Brad Hamilton – brad@silverliningsnc.com
Amanda Moore – amanda@silverliningsnc.com
 
Transitions Life Care
250 Hospice Circle, Raleigh, NC 27607
919-828-0890
Tylden Turner – tturner@transitionslifecare.org
 
Volunteers of America
207 Commons Boulevard, Durham, NC 27704
919-477-9005
Vanessa Wall – vanwall@voa.org
 
Wayforth
Raleigh/Durham
919-831-2882
John Moreland – john.moreland@wayforth.com
China Rosa – china.rosa@wayforth.com
 
Wisdom Senior Care
3622 Shannon Road, Suite 103, Durham NC 27707
919-323-3693
Jasmine Thurston – Jasmine@wisdomseniorcare.com