Members

 

cropped-chaderlogo.jpg

 

 
 
 
2019 Member List
 
AmeriCare HomeCare
1829 E. Franklin St. Suite 100B,  Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-942-2840
Eleanor Armstrong ~ earmstrong@americare-homecare.com
Ramona Matthews ~ rmatthews@americare-homecare.com
  
Brookdale Senior Living 
2200 Farmington Dr. Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-244-5991
Davis Capps ~ jcapps1@brookdale.com
Helen Antipov ~ hantipov@brookdale.com
 
Carver Rehabilitation & Living Center
303 East Carver St. Durham, NC 27704
919-471-3558
Tammy Ertl ~ tertl@carverlivingcenter.com
 
Carolina Benefit Solutions, Inc. 
12833 River Dance Drive, Raleigh NC 27613
919-345-7957
Antonio “Tony” Gutierrez – tony.seniorbenefits@gmail.com
 
Comfort Keepers of Durham & Chapel Hill
1415 W. NC Highway 54, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27707
919-338-2044
Lauren DeYoung – laurendeyoung@comfortkeepers.com
 
Comfort Long Term Care
4905 Pine Cone Drive, Suite 3, Durham, NC 27707
888-507-3588
Bill Comfort – bill@comfortLTC.com
 
Compassionate Concierge for Seniors, LLC
403 N. English Hill Lane, Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-666-7564
Anne M. Edwards – ageinplacenc@gmail.com
 
Emerald Pond/Holiday Retirement
205 Emerald Pond Lane, Durham, NC 27705
919-493-4713
Kristan Carroll – kristen.carroll@holidaytouch.com
 
Hearing Health Care Services
1515 NC Highway 54 West, #100, Durham, NC 27707
919-951-4384
Shelly Cristobal – DrC@hearinghealthcarenc.com
 
Law Offices of Douglas Koenig, PLLC
2530 Meridian Parkway, Third Floor, Suite 200-2113, Durham, NC 27713
919-883-2800
Doug Koenig – Doug@dougkoeniglaw.com
 
LiveWell Assisted Living
1829 East Franklin Street, #E, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-357-8149
Pat Richardson – pat@lwcares.vom
Courtney Cobb – courtney@lwcares.com
 
McPherson, Rocamora & Nicholson
3211 Shannon Road, Suite 620,  Durham, NC 27707
919-493-0584
Tony Nicholson ~ anicholson@macroclaw.com
 
Right At Home
4905 Pine Cone Dr. Suite 2 Durham, NC 27707
919-237-2333
Ken Helmuth ~ ken@rahdch.com
Tim Wach – tim@rahdch.com
 
  
Senior Care Management Associates 
4711 Hope Valley Rd. Suite 4F-519  Durham, NC 27707
919-794-1888
Caryn Utberg ~ caryn@seniorcm.com
Deanna Ayers ~ sw@seniorcm.com
  
Seniors Guide/Ross Media Solutions
PO Box 4130  Midlothian, VA 23112
919-710-6779
Shannon Tippette ~ shannon@seniorsguide.com
  
Signature Healthcare of Chapel Hill
1602 E. Franklin St.  Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-967-1418
Tara Edwards ~ admission.chapelhill@signaturehealthcarellc.com
  
The Orange County Department on Aging 
2551 Homestead Rd.  Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-968-2082
Beverly Shuford ~ bshuford@orangecountync.gov
 
Wisdom Senior Care
3622 Shannon Road, Suite 103, Durham NC 27707
919-323-3693
Jasmine Thurston – Jasmine@wisdomseniorcare.com