Members

 

cropped-chaderlogo.jpg

 

 
A Bridge for Independence Home Care, Inc. 
1091 Raven Ridge Rd. Suite 103-44 Raleigh, NC 27614
919-624-9606
Craig Boynton ~ cboynton@abfihomecare.com
 
Accuquest Hearing Centers
606 Meadowmont Village Circle   Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-904-7780
Dr. Ellen Alvarez Frederick ~ ellen.frederick@accuquest.net
Nicole Bellamy ~ Nicole.bellamy@accuquest.net 
 
Acorn Home Care Services
209 Lloyd St.  Suite 260  Carrboro, NC 27510
919-259-6189
Lorenzo Mejia ~ lorenzo@acornhcs.com
Mary Lynn Ryerson ~ marylynn@acornhcs.com
 
Aegis Home Care 
50101 Governors Dr. Suite 105A  Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-442-5255
Matt Ayotte ~ matt@aegishomecare.com
Alan Millikan ~ alan@aegishomecare.com
 
A Helping Hand
1502 W. Hwy 54 Suite 405 Durham, NC 27707
919-403-5555
Frederica Daniels ~ info@ahelpinghandnc.org
Jennifer Ashley
 
Always Best Care
1340 Environ Way  Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-886-8412
Elizabeth Hickman ~ ehickman@abc-seniors.com
Kimberly Speas ~ kspeas@abc-seniors.com
 
AmeriCare HomeCare
1829 E. Franklin St. Suite 100B  Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-942-2840
Eleanor Armstrong ~ earmstrong@americare-homecare.com
Ramona Matthews ~ rmatthews@americare-homecare.com
  
Autumn’s Way Care Home, Inc. 
1601 James St.  Durham, NC 27707
919-402-0442
Jennifer Albright ~ autumnsway@mailhaven.com
  
Bartlett Reserve
300 Meredith Dr.  Durham, NC 27713
919-600-4908
Laura Martin ~ Laura@bartlettreserve.com
 
Behind the Scenes Organizing LLC
919-964-2876
Annette Adamska ~ annette@btsorganizing.com
 
Cambridge Hills Assisted Living, Inc. 
5660 Durham Rd.  Roxboro, NC 27574
336-598-4697
Sandra Hicks ~ s.hicks@cambridgehills.com 
 
 Carolina Estate Counsel
5540 Centerview Dr.  Suite 200  Raleigh, NC 27606
919-656-2959
Rick Messemer ~ rick@carolinaestatecounsel.com
  
Chatham Ridge Assisted Living
114 Polk’s Village Lane  Chapel Hill, NC 27515
919-918-7872
Patricia Kim ~ pkim@ridgecare.com
Meg Phipps ~ mphipps@ridgecare.com
 
Comfort Keepers
1415 W. NC Hwy 54 Suite 209  Durham, NC 27707
919-338-2044
Rita Whitney ~ ritawhitney@comfortkeepers.com
Katherine Davis ~ comfortkeeperspr@gmail.com
 
Dignified Living-Certified Geriatric Care Manager
106 St. Thomas Dr. Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-428-3698
Ellen Beechhold ~ ellenbeechhold@gmail.com 
 
Elder Matters of the Carolinas
1007 Vickers Ave.  Durham, NC 27707
984-444-9393
Rick Igou ~ info@eldermatters.org
Hank Straus
 
Eno Pointe Assisted Living
5600 Roxboro Rd. Durham, NC 27712
919-991-5287
Mary Caitlin Campbell ~ marycaitlinc@enopointe.com
 
Everybody Needs a Nurse 
81110 Alexander Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-606-1819
Diane Halloran ~ diane@everybodyneedsanurse.comdiane@everybodyneedsanurse.com
Jennifer Halloran ~ enanurse@hotmail.com
 
High Calling Home Care
3622 Lyckan Pkwy. Suite 3006C  Durham, NC 27707
919-942-4343
Kirk Sutton ~ kirk@highcallinghomecare.com
Sue Font ~ sue@highcallinghomecare.com
 
Hospice & Palliative Care Center of Alamance-Caswell
914 Chapel Hill Rd.  Burlington, NC 27215
336-532-0100
Shannon Pointer ~ shannon@hospiceac.org
 
Insurance Center of Durham
1920 Front St. Suite 710 Durham, NC 27705
919-812-1483
Phil Wolf ~ phil@insurancecenterofdurham.com
 
Laskody Law Office, PC
PO Box 1197 Carrboro, NC 27510
919-906-4275
Lee Laskody ~ llaskody@gmail.com
 
Law Offices of Colin K. Austin, PLLC
307 Meadowlands Dr. Suite 201  Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-904-4698
Colin Austin ~ colin@colinaustinlaw.com
 
Livewell Care Homes 
6720 Pauline Dr. Chapel Hill, NC 27514
858-220-9159
Nikki Roccos ~ nikki@lwcares.com
Zack Fraley ~ zack.fraley@livewellassistedliving.com
 
McPherson, Rocamora & Nicholson
3211 Shannon Rd. Suite 620  Durham, NC 27707
919-493-0584
Tony Nicholson ~ anicholson@macroclaw.com
 
MD2U 
140 Whittington Pkwy Suite 100  Louisville, KY 40222
919-443-0391
Cindy Smith ~ lsmith@md2u.com
 
Meridian Senior Living
405 Smith Level Rd.  Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-929-7859
Lori Smith ~ llsmith@meridiansenior.com
Helen Antipov ~ str.mkt@meridiansenior.com
 
Nancy Mayer, Attorney at Law, PLLC
1709 Legion Rd. Suite 114  Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-491-9296
Nancy Mayer ~ nancy.mayer@gmail.com
 
Navigate NC LLC 
PO Box 31751  Raleigh, NC 27622-1751
919-628-4428
Nancy Ruffner ~ nancy@navigatenc.com
  
Options for Senior America
315 E. Chatham St. Suite 201  Cary, NC  27511
919-380-6812
Robert Bedwell ~ raleighdurham@optionscorp.com
 
Piedmont Health Senior Care 
1214 Vaughn Rd.  Burlington, NC 27217
336-532-0000
Starlene Chang ~ changs@piedmonthealth.org
 
Retirement Funding Solutions
2500 Regency Pkwy Suite 214 Cary, NC 27518
919-412-8389
Ken Updegrave ~ Kupdegrave@rfslends.com
   
Senior Care Management Associates 
4711 Hope Valley Rd. Suite 4F-519  Durham, NC 27707
919-794-1888
Caryn Utberg ~ caryn@seniorcm.com
Deanna Ayers ~ sw@seniorcm.com
 
Senior Community Care of NC 
4022 Stirrup Creek Dr. Suite 315  Durham, NC 27703
919-425-3040
 
Seniors Guide
PO Box 4130  Midlothian, VA 23112
919-710-6779
Shannon Tippette ~ shannon@seniorsguideonline.com
 
Senior Transitions of North Carolina, PLLC
Madelyn Ashley, RN, MSN
919-240-7476
 
Signature Healthcare of Chapel Hill
1602 E. Franklin St.  Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-967-1418
Tara Edwards ~ admission.chapelhill@signaturehealthcarellc.com
 
Silver Linings For Seniors, Inc. 
1250 SE Maynard Rd. Suite 204  Cary, NC 27511
919-757-6498
Paige Van Lenten ~ paige@silverliningsnc.com
Ann Marie Socchia ~ annmarie@silverliningsnc.com
 
The Law Offices of Stephanie Faris, PLLC 
35 Thompson St. Suite 101  Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-533-7575
Stephanie Faris ~ Stephanie@chathamelderlaw.com
 
The Orange County Department on Aging 
2551 Homestead Rd.  Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-968-2082
Beverly Shuford ~ bshuford@orangecountync.gov
 
The Right Moves
P.O.Box 17104  Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-942-5993
Karen White ~ kwhite5053@earthlink.net
 
Transitions Life Care 
250 Hospice Circle Raleigh, NC 27607
919-828-0890
Tylden Turner ~ tturner@transitionslifecare.com
 
Walker Lambe Rhudy  Costley & Gill, PLLC 
240 Leigh Farm Rd. Suite 100 Durham, NC 27707
919-493-8411
Mark Costley ~ mcostley@walkerlambe.com
Rupe Gill ~ rgill@walkerlambe.com