Members

 

cropped-chaderlogo.jpg

 
2022 Membership List
 
Acorn
919-259-6189
Lorenzo Mejia – lorenzo@acornhcs.com
 
All About Seniors, Inc.
Davis Capps – davis@allaboutseniorsnc.com
Caryn Utberg – caryn@allaboutseniorsnc.com
Tammy Ertl – tammy@allaboutseniorsnc.com
Carla Capps – carla@allaboutseniorsnc.com
 
Always Best Care Senior Services
2260 S. Church St., Suite 601
Burlington, NC  27215
336-684-8102
Samantha Loy – sloy@abc-seniors.com
 
Authora Care
916 Chapel Hill Rd., Burlington, NC  27215
336-512-0677
Mary Manley – mary.manley@authoracare.org
Jamie Winston – jamie.winston@authoracare.org
 
Bartlett Reserve
300 Meredith Dr., Durham, NC  27713
919-246-9345
Rebecca Jones – rebecca.jones@navionsl.com
Steven Pier – spier@bartlettreserve.com
 
Better Know Healthcare
PO Box 31751, Raleigh, NC 27622
919-628-4428
Nancy Ruffner – nancy@nancyruffner.com
 
Chatham Ridge
114 Polks Lane, Chapel Hill, NC  27516
919-918-7872
Patricia Kim – patricia.kim@navionsl.com
 
Emerson Woods
221 Commons Blue, Durham, NC 27704
919-908-1045
Tara Edwards – emersonwoods3@voa.org
 
Here to Home LLC
919-218-8291
Catherine Dumas – catherine@here2home.com
Jennie Alwood –jennie@here2home.com
 
Legacy Healthcare Services
919-216-8969
Shannon Johnson – staylor1204@gmail.com
 
McPherson Rocamora Nicholson Wilson & Hinkle
3211 Shannon Rd., Suite 400
Durham, NC  27707
919-493-0584
Tony Nicholson – anicholson@macrolaw.com
 
Moves for Seniors
984-270-4232
Blake Evans – blakee@movesforseniors.com
 
NuAngels Home Care LLC
10520 Ligon Mill Rd, Suite 108
Wake Forest, NC  27587
919-605-4640
Tom McMahon – marketing@nuangelshomecare.com
 
Openly Aging, LLC
919-323-7539
Allison O’Shea – allison.oshea@openlyaging.com
 
Optimize Physical Therapy
601 Jamerson Road
Cary, NC  27519
919-995-0219
Rashmi Kumar – rashmikumar@optimizept.com
 
Pierce Law Group
2304 S. Miami Boulevard, Suite 122
Durham, NC. 27703
919-313-2729
Doug Koenig – dkoenig@piercelaw.com
 
Pruitt Health
336-501-7453
Rhonda Draper – Rdraper@pruitthealth.com
 
Right at Home
4905 Pine Cone Drive, Suite 2, Durham, NC  27707
919-237-2333
Tim Wach – tim@rahtriangle.com
Kim Helmuth – ken@rahtriangle.com
 
Senior CommUnity Care of North Carolina
4022 Stirrup Creek Drive, Durham, NC  27703
919-625-4105
Kisha High – whigh@voa.org
Elizabeth Jordan – ejordan@voa.org
 
Seniors Guide/Ross Publishing/Ross Media Solutions
PO Box 35026, Richmond, VA 23235
919-710-6779
Shannon Tippette ~ shannon@seniorsguide.com
 
Silver Linings for Seniors
1250 SE Maynard Road, Suite 204, Cary, NC 27511
919-948-7718
Tamra Delmaro – tamra@silverliningsnc.com
 
Sterling Senior Solutions
919-630-0796
Teresa Seate – Teresa@SterlingSeniorSolutions.com
 
The Downsizers
919-636-7800
Elizabeth Hirsh – elizabeth@thedownsizers.com
Catherine Eckhouse – Catherine@thedownsizers.com
 
Transitions Lifecare
200 Hospice circle, Raleigh, NC  27607
919-610-9483
Tylden Turner – tturner@transitionslifecare.org
 
Visiting Angels
104 Jones Ferry Road, Suite A, Carrboro, NC  27510
Iboaya Ehimemen – eiboaya@visitingangels.com
Nodia Williamson
 
Wayforth
919-770-7190
Kim Dahl – kim.dahl@wayforth.com
 
Wisdom Senior Care
3622 Shannon Road, Suite 103, Durham NC 27707
919-323-3693
Jasmine Thurston – Jasmine@wisdomseniorcare.com
 
Woodland Terrace
300 Kildaire Woods Drive, Cary, NC  27511
919-465-0356
Kimberley Ladue – kimberley.ladue@kiscosl.com
Mike Jacobs – mike.jacobs@kiscosl.com