Members

 

cropped-chaderlogo.jpg

 
2023 Membership List
 
 
 
All About Seniors, Inc.
919-830-6478
Davis Capps – davis@allaboutseniorsnc.com
Caryn Utberg – caryn@allaboutseniorsnc.com
 
Always Best Care
336-270-4352
Cheryl Weink – cweink@abc-seniors.com
 
Bartlett Reserve
919-246-9345
Rebecca Jones – rebecca.jones@navionsl.com
Steven Pier – spier@bartlettreserve.com
 
Homewatch Caregivers
919-960-6038
Matt Wright – mwright@hwcg.com
 
icommunicare
917-648-7558
Abbie Simmons – abbiesimmons@icommunicarenc.com
 
 
McPherson Rocamora Nicholson Wilson & Hinkle
919-493-0584
Tony Nicholson – anicholson@macrolaw.com
 
Orange County Department on Aging
919-245-2023
Beverly Shuford – bshuford@orangecountync.gov
 
Relevate
919-434-8658
James Love – james.love@relevate.life
 
Sterling Senior Solutions
919-630-0796
Teresa Seate – Teresa@SterlingSeniorSolutions.com
 
Terra Bella – Hillsborough
919-895-2213
Kelly Kleinbrahm – kkleinbrahm@tellabellahillsborough.com